Всички доклади
gardennation_displayed доклади
#69593: "I can't take one objetive duely done"
infoneeded: Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Правила: правило в играта не е било спазено
Подробно описание
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
I've done a 2 step builing in yellow and a 1 step building in yellow aside and the game didn't give me the corresponding objective.• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
#47• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v103
История на докладванията
авг 8 th 2022 8:30 •
thoun • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
авг 8 th 2022 9:07 • I cant see the replay as the game isn't finished, but I guess it's where you already have a roof on the building. This one cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
lefrom • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
сеп 13 th 2022 21:05 • table #298866578
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
thoun • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
сеп 13 th 2022 23:45 • The answer is the same as above : where you already have a roof on the building, it cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
cire30 • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
ное 30 th 2022 22:19 • We had a somehow similar (but different :)) situation.
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
thoun • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
ное 30 th 2022 22:38 • Can you give the move number so I can check ?
thoun • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
ное 30 th 2022 22:39 • You can use a building that had a roof, if it doesn't anymore. But you can't do twice an objective.
firgon • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
дек 10 th 2022 22:27 • For me the roof should not prevent you from doing an objective...
firgon • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
дек 10 th 2022 22:29 • the rules say that roof prevent you from doing a secret mission, not objectives during game
firgon • Допълнителна информация е необходима на разработчиците, за да възпроизведат този бъг:
дек 10 th 2022 22:46 • Ok rules read again, you are right, that's not a bug
Добави нещо към този доклад
Моля, добавете тук всичко, което изглежда подходящо, за да възпроизведете този бъг или да разберете вашето предложение:
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- Ако имате скрийншот на този бъг (добре е да правите), можете да използвате Imgur.com за да качите и копирате линка тук.