Всички доклади
Incan Gold доклади
#22184: "a completely buggy game"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Правила: правило в играта не е било спазено
Подробно описание
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
Player who left, somehow came back within the same round.
2 mummies came in the round but round continued
round 4 was completely skipped in the game. we went straight from round 3 to round 5.• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
yes. its visible. round 3• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
История на докладванията
fat4lity • Разработчиците все още не са успели да възпроизведат бъга:
авг 5 th 2020 20:15 • completely ruined game coz too many bugs all at once
Kapualo • Разработчиците все още не са успели да възпроизведат бъга:
яну 23 rd 2023 21:14 • I tried to start the game (first time playing) and never got a prompt for game play or an available turn. I just got a -10 karma hit for not completing a game, and I never even got the chance to play it...
bananasplay • Разработчиците все още не са успели да възпроизведат бъга:
сеп 9 th 2023 12:50 • This bug report has the vaguest subject ever, but the report is correct: the replay log clearly shows that the game went from "This is expedition number 3" to "This is the FINAL expedition." later in the game—expedition 4 was skipped.
Also, here's the history of card draws for expedition 3 (omitting player decisions):
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Fire
A new card is drawn: Spiders
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Rocks
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Rocks
Yes, folks, you saw that right: the expedition continued after the second Mummy card was drawn.
Note that on the visual game replay, when this second Mummy was drawn, the first one disappeared from the array of played cards, such that the second one appeared to be the only Mummy in play. :-o
When the second Rocks card was drawn, however, the first one remained in play, and the expedition ended.
Then, the game moved to " This is the FINAL expedition." /but/ the card for expedition 4 was still turned face down, showing that it had, in fact, been skipped. :-o
Also, here's the history of card draws for expedition 3 (omitting player decisions):
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Fire
A new card is drawn: Spiders
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Rocks
A new card is drawn: Gems
A new card is drawn: Mummy
A new card is drawn: Rocks
Yes, folks, you saw that right: the expedition continued after the second Mummy card was drawn.
Note that on the visual game replay, when this second Mummy was drawn, the first one disappeared from the array of played cards, such that the second one appeared to be the only Mummy in play. :-o
When the second Rocks card was drawn, however, the first one remained in play, and the expedition ended.
Then, the game moved to " This is the FINAL expedition." /but/ the card for expedition 4 was still turned face down, showing that it had, in fact, been skipped. :-o
Добави нещо към този доклад
Моля, добавете тук всичко, което изглежда подходящо, за да възпроизведете този бъг или да разберете вашето предложение:
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- Ако имате скрийншот на този бъг (добре е да правите), можете да използвате Imgur.com за да качите и копирате линка тук.