#81353: "Tail Sweep Permits Changing Berserk Die"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
Yes, move #158.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
Yes, move #158.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
Yes, move #158.
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
Yes, move #158.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
История на докладванията
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
