#81126: "Consistency of Freeze Ray Card and Target Acquired when monster dies with them"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v109
История на докладванията
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
