#69029: "Asked to discard in the middle of action and not at the end"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
move 157
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
move 157
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
move 157
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. -
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
move 157
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
"A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action"
During the terrace placement action, I got a pigeon card that made me draw 2 ingredients, pushing me over the 7-card limit.
I was asked to discard down immediatly, while i could still place terraces and had coin cards in hand that i could spend. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
История на докладванията
In this situation, these 2 statements contradict
-A player can't have more than 7 cards at the end of their action
- A player can temporarely go over the limit and then immediatly discard down to the limit
temporarily, to go over the limit and then immediately discard any card(s) in hand down to the limit."
The rule is about drawing a resource card, you can can go over the 7-limit to not forbid you yo draw a new resource card but immediately, you have to discard one of them.
So, there is no bug, you have to discard your card right after you draw the exceeding card.
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
