Всички доклади
Incan Gold доклади
#56260: "4th & 5th artifact scoring: rules/game log discrepancy (clarification needed perhaps?)"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Правила: правило в играта не е било спазено
Подробно описание
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
According to the rules BGA has listed, the 4th and 5th artifact COLLECTED score 10 points each, but the game log claimed I got 10 points merely because I collected the 4th artifact DRAWN (5 pts for artifact plus 5 bonus gems). I collected only the third artifact, therefore according to how the current rules are understood, I should only have received 5 pts. I see report #13989 and another bug report concluded its not a bug because of what "the game log says", which leads me to believe it is an issue of how the rules are worded. If BGA intends for it to be 4th/5th artifact DRAWN--which I prefer, actually-- then I would suggest perhaps the rule should be restated to better clarify. It might be better to say : "The first three artifacts drawn are worth 5 points if collected. The 4th and 5th artifact drawn are worth 5 bonus gems when collected for a total of 10 points each." This way it is better understood that it is the order in which the artifacts are drawn that determine their point value, and not the order in which they are collected.• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v96
История на докладванията
baldbard • Разработчиците все още не са успели да възпроизведат бъга:
яну 1 st 2022 23:46 • Happens at Move 121. States : "baldbard is the only player returning to camp and therefore picks up the artifact(s). The 4th or 5th artifact DRAWN earns a bonus of 5 gems". If these are BGA's rules for this, I am all for it, just please restate rules as I suggested above. I think that is why there was confusion in the past : )
tatty • Разработчиците все още не са успели да възпроизведат бъга:
яну 3 rd 2022 15:53 •
ufm • Разработчиците все още не са успели да възпроизведат бъга:
ное 15 th 2022 6:03 • Добави нещо към този доклад
Моля, добавете тук всичко, което изглежда подходящо, за да възпроизведете този бъг или да разберете вашето предложение:
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- Ако имате скрийншот на този бъг (добре е да правите), можете да използвате Imgur.com за да качите и копирате линка тук.