#31406: "Game would not let me pay a rampart from my hand for prestige building"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
Game simply wouldn't accept my selection of the rampart card, which would have forced me to discard from my district
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
Clicked the La Madeleine card to play it
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
I was trying to play the prestige building La Madeleine which requires a card to be spent from hand or district as cost. The game would not let me choose one of the ramparts from my hand. This may be an intentional rule, but I do not see any rule in the rulebook that the ramparts cannot be spent this way
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
История на докладванията
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
