#161412: "I moved my ship and it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. -
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
I could not undo this, so I just passed for my second move :(.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
I played the card. This was at turn @23.
On the first move it charged me a provision to displace a weaker ship. I had moved onto the space that gives two 1 strength warriors, but apparently, they were not taken into account. I did not notice that until I tried to make my second move. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
I played upgrade card #35. "Make 2 separate movements of 1 step each. You end your movement in both spots, so you can even trigger 2 locations with this card. You don't have to pay provisions for this. The usual displacement rules (pp. 8-9) apply here.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Mozilla v5
История на докладванията
Did F5 solve the problem? no
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
