#157413: "Brewery card not counting Units as Buildings"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
Yes, i don't know the number, try doing a search for Brewery, that is the name of the card I played that didn't trigger.
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
I played the Brewery card which should trigger when a region has 4 buildings, my region did have 4 buildings (3 buildings and 1 meeple, and the rule book clearly states that meeples count as buildings).
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v133
История на докладванията
I've taken a look, and see where you played Brewery and were reported as getting nothing from it. But I don't see why you were expecting to have anything. I can only go off the game state as it is now (you can't replay a game that isn't finished - there is a "replay from this move" in the log, but that isn't seeming to do anything other than reload the game as it is, this will be a BGA bug rather than anything to do with the Deus implementation, it definitely used to work!), and there are only 3 of your buildings at most on any hex. And while it's theoretically possible that you've moved a military unit ("meeple" as you call it) off that hex since playing the Brewery, you definitely haven't here, since you've made no military moves since then and, in any case, you have a military unit there in the current game state (as I'm sure you know, you can never have more than one of the same unit on the same hex).
So I'm not sure I see any problem. I'm going to close this as "not a bug", but please respond with more detail if you can give me a good reason to believe that there is a bug here.
Note that it's possible you're misunderstanding the word "region" on the card (and other similar cards) - it refers to an specific "hex" (as I've called it above) where one or more buildings can be, ie a forest region, a mountain region, a sea region etc. It does NOT refer to a whole tile that makes up the map (which collectively consist of 6 regions, or 7 if you can't the barbarian village). These cards would be far too powerful for their cost if they counted buildings on a whole tile.
I don't know for sure if that's what you're misunderstanding, but it's all I can think of - apologies if you know this full well and something else is wrong, but as I said, all I can see is a region with 3 of your buildings, not 4.
Hope this makes sense.
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
