#136272: "Summary of Rule Errors and Optimization"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
every game
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
every game
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
every game
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
every game
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v128
История на докладванията
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
