#127792: "Suggestion on the moving the selected wild card to hand after turning tide and before playing meld"
В какво се състои този доклад?
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Какво се случи? Моля изберете от списъка по-долу
Моля, проверете дали вече има доклад по същия въпрос
Ако отговорът е „да“, моля, гласувайте за този доклад. Отчетите с най-много гласове са дадени ПРИОРИТЕТ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Подробно описание
-
• Моля поставете тук съобщението за грешка което виждате, ако има такова
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Моля обяснете, какво искахте да направите, какво направихте и какво се случи
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Какво е било показано на екрана, когато сте били блокирани (празен екран? Част от интерфейса на играта? Съобщение за грешка?)
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Коя част от правилата не е била спазена от BGA адаптацията
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Нарушенията на правилата видими ли са при повторение на играта? Ако да, на кой ход се случват?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Какъв бе игровият ход, който се опитахте да извършите?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Какво се опитвате да направите, за да задействате тази игра?
-
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да направите това (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• В кой момент от играта се появи проблема (каква е била съответната инструкция в играта)?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, -
• Какво се случи, когато се опитахте да извършите действието в играта (съобщение за грешка, съобщение за статуса на играта, ...)?
• Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Моля опишете грешката при изобразяването If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Моля копирайте/поставете текстът показан на аглийски, вместо на Вашия език. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Наличен ли е този текст в системата за превод? Ако да, бил ли е преведен за повече от 24 часа?
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Моля обяснете вашето придложение ясно и кратко така че да бъде възможно най-разбираемо.
Hello ufm! I have received this same feedback a couple of times, and I'd like to share it if you to see your opinion and also to check if the implementation is possible.
The situation can be seen on the state of the game after the 116 move at table 526901745, on Shobu's perspective. The misunderstanding was that the player selected the wild (blue 10) to turn the tide, and then was trying to click on the blue 10 again and the card number 2 to play it, thinking it would be a pair, since the blue 10 was still on the Wilds section of the interface.
Basically, when a player selects a Wild to turn the tide, it stays in the wild section after clicking the Turn the Tide button, this leads some players to think that the card is still a wild, even though it's explicit in the rules, the UI positioning of the card, tells otherwise.
Would it be possible and viable to move the card to the hand display after the player clicks for turning the tide, before selecting the cards to be played in the meld?
Thanks for the attention
Best regards, • Какъв е вашия браузър?
Google Chrome v125
История на докладванията
On an attempt to Turn the tide, the selected wild (blue 10) moves from the "Wilds" section to the "Hand" section, so the player can see with more ease their available options.
Instead, I added a special warning displayed when a player tries playing the wild used to turn the tide as a wild.
I think that the warning works well, thanks!
Добави нещо към този доклад
- Друга маса ID / Ход ID
- F5 реши ли проблема?
- Проблемът няколко пъти ли се е появил? Или всеки път? Или абсолютно случайно?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
